T-Shirt Contest #2 - "St.Valentine" T-shirt

in #contest6 years ago

Hi, everyone! Today I start a second t-shirt contest and I dedicate it to all who in love. Because it's almost St. Valentine`s day, I decide to set in prize a "Valentine" T-shirt.

01-female-tshirt-free-mockup.jpg

You can choose one of three T-shirt colors .

ezgif.com-add-text.gif

Rules are very simple:

1)Upvote this post
2)Resteem this post
3)Follow me
4)Leave a comment on this post

On the 13 of February, I will choose the winner with a random.org service. And make another post, with video confirmation. In case if you win, you must pay delivery to your country. Delivery on Ukraine is free.
Video from last contest here

Good luck everybody!

Sort:  

1)Upvote this post --- YESS
2)Resteem this post -- YEEESS
3)Follow me --- AND YEES
4)Leave a comment on this post

WOW, it's NOW :)
Yes!

Good post.
Good animation oamges

Nice! Good luck!

Попробую и я)
Белая и красная очень нравятся)
Я upvoted, resteemed, followed)

Some time ago I did a similar contest, but for the Spanish-speaking community, I did not have great relevance. I imagine that people thought it was too good to be true.

I congratulate you for your initiative, I regret not being able to participate, I live in Venezuela

Thank you!
Yes, Venezuela is so far. I think you should try again. It's my second contest. First one here

excellent, I see that we have something in common.

I regret not being able to participate, sending Ukraine to Venezuela would cost a fortune, I tell you that I could not buy a cell phone due to lack of foreign currency, here in my country there is exchange control, normal people do not have access to US dollars .

this is a nightmare.

It's sad to hear it.

Попробую и я. Тем более, что классные майки.)

Успіхів!

В одно прекрасное утро, 14 февраля, я получила свой самый желанный подарок жизни)). У нас родился старший сын).
Футболка - хороший приз, Саш, молодец. Конкурсы замечательные).

Значить 14 лютого Ваш щасливий день! Дякую за теплі слова!)

Це так!).

Аааа, а вдруг знову попре:)

Всяке може бути! Успіхів Вам!

Fortune, in different raffles, did not bypass me only in my childhood ... But, let's try again! Moreover, the terms of the contest can be executed without a contest! :-)

Glad you here! Good luck!

Подарачькі))

Падарачкі)

Скільки не беру участі в конкусах, ніколи не щастить((

Колись та й пощастить! Головне вірити і дуже цього хотіти :)

Яна знає шо каже!))))Так і роблю!

З власного досвіду говорю :))

І я про про той досвід)))

Може цього разу?

Надіюсь! А як ні буде Олегові готова ідея, що мені подарувати)!

Теж не погано!

Гарний конкурс! Підтримую, @oleksandr. Але не можу зрозуміти за якими критеріями вибираєте переможців?26237910_527156770991759_68201303_o.jpg

фото отличное) вызывает радостные эмоции

Чудово що Ви тут. Успіхів!
Переможець визначається системою random.org. З усієї кількості учасників вибирається випадковий один, і якщо він виконав усі умови він стає переможцем.
Ось віде попереднього розіграшу, Відео

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55