You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest-Win a portrait by Miss. Sadeyes |fourth week||silly faces|

in #contest6 years ago

Very good technique you have, I love your style. You managed to capture some great detail with your sketches. This painting is just awesome! I love the colors you chose, it just made everything there vibrant and extra beautiful. Thank you for sharing to us the process of your portrait making.

Sort:  

thank you very much for this works, I do my best!!!, by the way I was looking your steemit page and you resteem some interesting contest!. don't know maybe I can do a colouring page for a contest to, what do you think?

Hey, thanks for checking out. You are more than welcome to join the contest. Check it out. I think maybe you interested to join the artstorm contest host by @deemarshall as well. Daily she will give you a theme, within 15 minutes you need to complete the art.
Here is the link detail
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/5lihnq-artstorm-contest-42-day-1-theme-today-hairy-bikers

thank you, I will check out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90