Sort:  

Thank for playing!!!

4679D883-445A-47A5-99F0-B964795E8807.gif

Please try again next contest in a few days!!!

Lmao
Love your responses to all the entries!
I'm totally in for the next one 😀
Thanks!

Lol. That’s kinda what’s keeping me going with these. I’m having a blast finding some fully ones. I’m always afraid someone is gonna get offended. Lol. If you see a vulgar one...just know I know that person. Lol

Glad you are in. I do contests fairly often. Prizes are t huge. A few @steembasicincome here and there but they add up. I’ve probably won about 12 shares myself by participating in things like this. Looking forward to your participation in my next one!!! Thx for playing!

Bring on the vulgarity! lol
Prizes aside, I love playing games/contests on Steemit - so yeah, I can't wait! :D

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Fantastic!!! Stay tuned for raunchiness!! Also, love your name. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89