You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 10 SBD | Tell Us Your Spooky Story!

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @anyadan and @victoryudofia thank you for hosting this contest! Ever since l was a little I love hearing horror stories from my family and friends. Hope you'll be freaked out by this one.

Here's my entry.

In my dream, the last thing I saw was my alarm clock flashing 12:07 before she pushed her long rotting nails through my chest, her other hand muffing my screams. I woke up screaming, and I saw my alarm clock flashing 12:06 and my door creaking open.

horror.jpg
source

Sort:  

Congratulations @ooleyjulie. You've been selected as the winner of "Tell us your spooky story contest". Please endeavor to participate in upcoming contests.

Thank you @victoryudofia for choosing me as you winner for the "tell us your spooky story" contest. I will be glad to join your upcoming contest.

THank you for promoting engagement in our steemit community!

Thank you for your entry

Woooa...Nice...

Nice!! Definitely a worthy winner! Scary stuff... Congratulations!

Thanks so much for creating this contest @victoryudofia, it's super cool! Had a lot of fun :)

Keep up the great work... everybody!!

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Thank you @hartfloe !I'm happy you like my entry. :)

It was awesome! I hope you experience a lot more fun, success and creative inspiration here... keep up the great work my friend! :)

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Thank you @hartfloe for the support! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60