Sort:  

It's just a season dear friend. They always pass. And through weathering, I will be wiser. This issues involve my son however, and at times I have let my emotions get the best of me. (I do not, however, regret a single action I took) I am still in this season, but it looks as though the tide is turning. Things are getting better. I want to thank you for your kind words. That is very nice of you. I truly do appreciate it. I hope your week is going well and that you're surrounded with love.

I'm having a bit of a season myself. But I'm on the coming out side so that is plus and I am surround by love cats, kids and Mrs B. I've weathered the storm and am seeing the light now so I do relate. I've often regretted actions I took during past problem times so I'm much more careful now to think things out before acting. And I'm not regretting as much these days but have to live with the past scars forever bits of missing fur on the backside might be a way to describe it lol (in case you needed an image). I hope all works out for you. And thank you for your contribution to my contests and the platform.

Now all I can think of is you with a hairy butt and some "fur" patches missing from it.😁(oh the stuff that pops in my head.) I'm so happy that you are able to be surrounded by love during your times of trial. That really is a great advantage and blessing. I'm also happy to hear you are on the out side of your storm. I am getting close myself. I was granted full custody of my son for now so I can better keep him safe. Any how, I was busy talking to people who had responded to your post, and was about to thank you, when I saw this. So I would also like to say thank you dear friend. I really appreciate your support and all you do for everybody here. You're a great man Charlie Brown. Please always be who you are. I'm sorry I've not been around as much as I use to. As you said it's been crazy and I've been trying to grow my account as much as possible during the last couple months (while steems down.). I'm telling you, I'm going to get to a point where I can really help people. I've got a plan and so far it's working real well.

I thought that would be funny image to put out there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84