You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Favorite Road Trip Songs (of which only one is actually a road trip song)

in #contest5 years ago

I think it's an excellent cheat! And I agree. I could never come up with three for any of those contests so I don't enter them either.
Jimmy Buffet "in your belly you hold the treasure". Love that song.
Never heard the third choice before. Thanks for bringing it out.

Sort:  

Yep A Pirate Looks at Forty is the definitive Jimmy Buffett song for me. Lots of good memories with that song. Did you like 99 when you heard it? I liked it instantly, and it took a long time until I heard it again and I found out it was by Toto. Thanks for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78