You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will History Repeat Itself with the Bitcoin Gold Hard Fork? 200 SBD CONTEST GIVEAWAY

in #contest7 years ago

@tytran - I've missed you. I don't know much about cryptocurrency but I'm learning every day. I do know that I love the bitcoin I have and I will not be moving it anywhere. I'm in for the long haul. I have got some VIEWLY tokens and very excited about that. Steemit has been amazing and I've been able to earn from blogging and put all my SBD into bitcoin but my steem power keeps growing however slowly I'm looking forward to the rise of Steem by the end of the year or even better by the end of this competition.
No advice to offer anyone but I'm doing my little bit to bring awareness to cryptocurrency and steem. @patrickm is holding the second training session in my home on Saturday - and this is a life changing training - so anyone from Cyprus reading this - head along to our place to learn and trade and get money stored for the future. Loving this. Can't wait for Bitcoin to hit $10k and moving forward. By the end of your competition I predict Bitcoin will be @ $7500

Screenshot 2017-10-17 12.34.56.png

In the meantime - keep on Steeming !!! There will also be a section of this training on STEEMIT !! - roll on Saturday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68085.88
ETH 3553.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17