You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 13: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks + Upvotes

in #contest5 years ago

This is my entry

I currently have 80SP. I post every single day. I want this delegation because it will help me interact more with the community without fear of my RC finishing. I applied for this the last time but i got a delegation and you said I should apply when the delegation is gone. Now its gone. Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sorry but I won't be able to give you a delegation. You are delegating out over 50% of your SP. The idea is I'm trying to help people who are having issues with RC's and don't have a way to fix it on their own. You can just take back the 45 SP that you are delegating out and your RC issues will be gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86