Light of the World #Music

in #contest6 years ago

IMG_4797.JPG
credit

........Music is all around us, all we have to do is listen
August Rush

Even though I’m not of this world

Yet I know I’m the light of the world

I’m a solution to this nation

Lighting up my generation

The word Light is used to denote the the natural agent that stimulates sight and makes things visible to a lame man. Literally, Lightis used to convey something positive: goodness, life or hope.

Music universally means sound and my whole entirety Music as been light to my life

Why do babies crying at an instance get quiet after hearing the soothing voice of our mothers?

Why do restless babies go to sleep with easy with the help of lullabies?

Why do adults tensed up get relaxed with the cool breeze of a solemn music?

Music is Light !!!

With troubles out on a very sunny day, with no one around to help me get over my worries; Music has always been my light. The very one Language understood by every individual, races , states and nations without blemish.
Music is

  • A Therapy to the young and old during rehabilitation periods
  • A reduction to stress and tension
  • A relief to the emotional destabilized and depressed individual
  • A sleeping pills to the restless mind
  • And the list is endless.

How will i light my world with Music

Good music is the answer.

what is good music?

The pleasant arrangement of sound and notes is quite different from music. Most musical sounds heard nowadays are noises. They don't pass nor contain good content and they have taken the mass of space of our social media , mobile phones and the rest. The community now embraces noise and dispatches music to the surprise of humanity and better living.

What has changed?

The World is in darkness and the light is fading off. The vices of the world are increasing day after day and the sort of music been produced day-in day-out have largely contributed to this wrong ways of life.

Give me a good music and you will have my full day and heart.

I am a musician and I can only preach music as light to the world with good musics not deceitful noises.
IMG_4798.JPG
Credit

Light is the source of goodness and the ultimate reality

Music is a light to my world

Music is light to the world

Everybody sing it loud

We are the light of the world

I’m a solution to this nation

We are the light of the world

Lighting up my generation

Centered Quotes

Steemit Virus Contest #11 #lighttheworld

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69