Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - Pasticho

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Incredible this video I liked a lot! Lemon is an incredible fruit with very good nutrients and elements. It's impressive, I take it almost daily, it soothes my stomach and throat pain very well, especially with ginger.

This is my entry the contest by @daddykirbs

The video below caught my attention, so I gave it a try, it looks very good, lemon powder, oh genius!

How to make lemon powder - Homemade Condiments

As for the video of @daddykirbs Impressive idea, I would never have thought that, I always discarded those husks, they seem to be very acid, or I think so.

I certainly want to try this, although I'm left with a doubt, are they 24 hours in a row in the oven? What happened to the lemon in the oven?

It is an impressive way to enjoy all this food and not discard so many nutrients, I think it would be very useful for my cooking. as to marinate tuna or fish, flavor a soup, with a spoon of this powder, even the same lemonade if it is insipid. It also occurs to me to flavor a cake or any other sweet, like a lemon pie, maybe it looks good. And as not to a tea, when we have colds, that is very efficient, I recommend it with genjibre!

you can participate here daddykirbscontest

Regards! And good food!

Sort:  

Hi @pasticho, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @dabbykirds doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you for participating! Next week be sure to tag two people :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61