You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! Challenge for January 2018 - 15 Steem or More for our Winners

in #contest6 years ago

Oh, that's @svashta for sure! Quality content all the time.

Inspiring in his own way, even if he doesn't realise it... but what could be more inspiring than a real human being showing a lot of interest in your work, and doing the very things you'd like to do yourself?

@svashta's stories keep me writing. I still don't know how one person can have that great an imagination. And when I'm tired of seeing bad content, I go into his blog at once. And I'm never disappointed!

Sort:  

Thank you. so very much!
And more so than for the kind words now, thank you for all the comments and all the fun over the time we've known each other. Your comments have been a great motivation for me and have many times brought a smile on my face. I believe that @braveheart29, you and me form a trio of friendship, that I hope never fades.

Thanks again, @petermarie! It's people like you that make, and keep, the platform as awesome as it is! :D

Awww.... so sweet!

I love this, perfect example of what this challenge is all about and what makes this place special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62