ANNOUNCEMENT!Additional 1.5sbd to the Prize Pool and Featuring Day 3 Entries...

in #contest6 years ago

20180504_234050.png

Hello everyone here in steemit!
How are you guys???Hope you are all...well!

I am overwhelmed and thankful that many of you guys accepted my challenge. In fact, I have a total of 16 entries as of today-Day 3!

At first, I did not expect that much because during day 1 only @el-dee-are-es submit her entry. So, I call you out to comes out in the box of #untalented and I was lucky that you hear me out!😊

With that, I have good news for all of you guys who join the contest!

I will be adding 1.5 sbd to the prize pool-courtesy of one steemian who doesnt want to mention his name but he is kind hearted person that wants to help others especially us, minnows!

You know who you are and thank you for supporting my first contest!👍

In this case, this is the latest breakdown of the prize pool!

1 Winner2.00sbd + .500 ( 2.500 sbd)
4 Runner ups0.500 each ( 2 addtl winner )

So, this time I will be choosing 5 lucky winners this time!

I hope you guys are happy...😊

DQmRguo266sHC24JAgZi6rgA7USZ9Y6j4YtyBH39CW7NX13.png

And also, I will be feauturing entries of Day 3, so here they are!

Entry 10: @jysui
U5drq6CAiscypneYSADuaPMJt8GXPau_1680x8400.jpeg
Link to post

So here we are, a photo from my childhood that I had to treasure hunt😂 I used to be really tiny and really chubby as kid, as u can see on the left side of the photo, as of now I am kinda of satisfied with my height, I'm 5"7.5 I think, but I grew up to be quite skinny unlike when I was kid. My mum always tells me to gain more fat because I'll look a whole lot better and I'll gain some dimples 😂. I'm not really good describing myself, I think the most obvious change in me was my height and my weight, I also became darker as I grew up because I never wear sunscreen and I never use umbrellas 😂. I guess I was kind of cute when I was kid but I couldn't say same today😂. Well this is my entry and thank you for the contest!

Entry 11: @sarahkhann
DQmVpnhMGoQK2T7WhcDjw4hSKWLvQfR7gPrK2uofw6bGfN7.jpeg
Link to post

This my entry the contest cuteness to handsome challenge by @phantum04. This left one is my picture when I was just 2 years old😍 . My Aunt often captures our pictures for keeping our beautiful memories😍😜. Memorable childhood I have spend .The right one is of last few months when I have grown up😊 .Hope my pic is good and you all like this.

Entry 12: @uwanderer
DQmSREpK9g5ayDr1nKoB4B1LKgWELB2svGRVuoaQs9BA6tn.jpeg
Link to post

As you can see in this picture. The one on the left side is my younger version of me. This is me when I was 6 years old. I attended my first graduation. I was kind of sad that time because my father will not be around during my graduation. So spare you’re humble understanding to the little child who wish to have both of his parents together on his graduation day like everyone on his class.

On the other hand. That is present me, bearing a joyful smile after winning all the problems, failures, difficulties, errors, troubles, struggles, and challenges life offer to him. He will continue to strive hard no matter how hard and tough life can be to him. He will never let go of his dreams. He will never give up on his ambition and life goals.

Entry 13: @drawingwithflare
DQmWQJRv3ZZXWqdGcB7khc75RjSgr73r5ieYpBXKHKmbDBN_640x480.jpeg
Link to post

So I was a crazy kid. Not crazy in a bad way, but crazy in a good way. I definitely remember from the back of my head that the toy car I'm riding in the picture gave me a headache. Like literally, cause at my grandparent's house (where I grew up) they have an obnoxiously inclined part connecting their house to my aunt's house. There I tried to ride up and as riding uphill, i fell. It's not high, it's probably just about less than a foot in height. But me as a kid in my little car I stumbled down the slope and hit the back of my head. The end. So that's a story, where was I? Oh yeah I'm still crazy (in a good way) and I like drawing. Just like how I was as a kid.

Entry 14: @iammitosshielo
U5du6RwrQgyy4Fg6mnx1c12KJd3AChu_1680x8400.jpeg
Link to post

The cute childhood photo of me is taken from my Grandmother's house, the one-year old baby me. I don't remember why I made that face Hahaha I guess, my relatives are making fun of me. That doesn't stop me from revealing this photo :D. I have so many cute childhood photos but this one, for me is the cutest. I was like crying, yelling but the thing is, the baby me is still cute as ever Hahaha. I guess that is why my relatives are so fond of me that time because I look cute when I cry. Pfft lol Now, to my recent picture. It was taken last Sunday before going to church, in our house in Sto.Tomas Davao del Norte, that is the twenty-one year old me. I can't ever call myself ugly, because that would be a shame to my parents. Looking at them, and looking to myself, I can't deny the beauty in every member of our family. Charot. 😂 Hahaha

Entry 15: @milayosawa
DQme6ifpSbt7GLjEua2Mf3pa2jVeohZeYoxGqYYnScR2zoK_1680x8400.jpeg
Link to post

TADAH!!!!! Nothings great happend in my life😂😂😂 When puberty hits you not so hard LOL! The cute? Yeah cute child photo of mine uhmmm I can't remember, but I guess i'm a 4 year old bata there. By the way I am a half blooded Japanese. My real name is "Jamie Lee Manalo" but that is only a joke HAHAHAHAHA. For the recent picture, I'm a 19 year old now wow!!! I look like a 14 year old teenager 😂💁Photo taken by @adrianabrown my ugly sister at Malabog Davao City. A big thanks to my parents who gave me a wonderful face. Charooot!😂 I'm the eldest among us three girls. "Tres Marias" And I am the most beautiful mistake they have ever made in their lives😂😂😂 THAT WOULD BE ALL! thank you so much 😘

Entry 16: @mayennaise
DQmd8CTHHymYptmHfU7obXWg8m73G4SfZb3B3V7DXBKi58G.jpeg
Link to post

My child photo was taken during my grade 1 recognition when I was 8years old. I was with my mom and dad during this day and I was so happy because I also got my first ever bike which was my reward for being an honor student. :-) Thanks God for this day. My recent photo was taken during my trip at Tagum,Davao Del Norte together with my 11month boyfriend. We went on a road trip and he accompanied me upto the terminal. It was a fine and a very happy day. That's why I chose this photo.

That's all for today...
Thank you for joining guys!

DQmRguo266sHC24JAgZi6rgA7USZ9Y6j4YtyBH39CW7NX13.png

Thanks for droppingby!

phantum avatar gif.gif
signature_1.gif
phantum04.png

Sort:  

If may ask you, how enter your contest, because am new member on steemit.you can still check on my blog, you know as new member i need upvote from someone like you @phantum04

Please click the link below to join the contest...

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@phantum04/to-run-a-contest

Thank you..😊

Cute namaaaan 😍😍

WOOOOOOW GREAT AMAZING!!!!🎉🎉🎉 Nice contest thankyousomuch😂😅

It was great challenge @phantum04 thanku for this😍

It's a pleasure to join maam @phantum04. Since it's my first time I apologize for not being to follow the rules during the first time but thank you very much for your understanding po :-) God bless

congrats @phantum04 for your successful contest 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99