Photo Hunt Contest #1 - New Theme Announcement - Animals

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians...

Showcase your talent by entering this exciting competition... Got a Good response for my previous photo contest... Thank you for the support.. Keep supporting..


Photo Hunt Contest #1 - Theme - Animals




RULES:

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create a post With title "Photo Hunt Contest #" and with tag #photoquesthunt and post the link in the comment section or you can even just Submit your photography work in comment section.
  • Last date to submit is 22nd Feb
  • Only Original Works accepted.

Most creative Photograph wins the contest... 


Winner will be rewarded with 3 SBD 


Good Luck To My Steemit SweetHearts ❤️ 💛 💚 💙 💜 Hope You Enjoy....

Sort:  

My best buddy Bobby shows his love for his cute hamster friend on Valentines Day :-)

DQmUr3BQZpes3g7gGwnzxzw5QTFhTnTLQmBWviznRKTJKNY.jpg

You got a 100% upvote + Resteem as well mate.

Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

That's a cute snap:) Belated happy Valentines Day Bobby

Came across this cute little guy in the north of Okayama, in Japan. I only had a 14mm fisheye lens with me so i had to get up close and personal.

monkey.jpeg

oh it looks so sad :)

amazing photo, almost a human, congrats!!! (really)

This one's from last summer in Spanish Fork, Utah. Running of the wild horses.

DSC07124-Edit.jpg

IMGP9537 (Large).jpg
Hope you guys enjoy this image, it is a female waterbuck I photgraphed on a game reserve near Mosselbay in South Africa, it is probably the best photograph I have ever taken.

hello here is my participation I hope you like it. regards


This is my entry for the contest
IMG_20180217_091809.jpg

a monkey eating noodle.

Here is my entry for Photo Hunt Contest #1 - Theme - Animals
Thanks to @photoquest for hosting the contest.
Upvoted and resteemed.
Wish you all the best!

dron5.jpg

https://steemit.com/photoquesthunt/@bertokandi/photo-hunt-contest-animal-entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61