You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Time - win SBD for something you already wrote!

in #contest5 years ago

Amazing initiative. Some great links already, and as my feed is drying up a bit, followed a few new people as well from the links above. Love the pic by @amico. Not sure if it is allowed to nominate someone else's post for this contest. If it is, I would like to nominate @marylucy and this post by her. It is one of a series of illustration she is currently doing for my mythpunk novel Ragnarok Conspiracy.

If nominating other people isn't allowed, then I want to enter this post by me instead. A short story for my newest fiction project Nutridiluvian, where I try to create a collection of nutrition inspired speculative fiction short stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83