GoChain Graphics - Go for Speed

in #contest6 years ago

image


My graphics entry for the GoChain graphics contest hosted by @mediaworks.


What is GoChain.

GoChain is a fast and efficient blockchain network built on Ethereum which improves transaction speeds by order of magnitude.

GoChain is 10x more decentralized, 100x faster, and 1000x greener. GoChain allows scalability for dApps built on the blockchain.

The project is already live.


My design

I used an orange red gradient as my color scheme on top of a blue background which is the original GoChain Color scheme.

I first created a chain spoke all round with flames blowing behind. The color and flames depicts the speed of this chain.

image

gochaingraphic2018

Sort:  

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @gamsam to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67