You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Favorite Road Trip Songs (of which only one is actually a road trip song)

in #contest5 years ago

We are always ok with a little rule-bending, especially to get more people to join in on the fun! Glad @nickyhavey's coercion worked to get you to jump in for this round! I don't know why I didn't even think about the 99 bottles of beer song, but totally makes sense as a good one for a road trip. Jimmy Buffet is definitely a classic one, especially since one of the last road trips I went on was in fact down to the A1A area. Great to see you this month with some solid choices!

Sort:  

That's good to know. I'll check the contest out each week, and if I can do a post on the subject of the week, I will. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79