You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 1 (150 steem grand prize)

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @apolymask, it was great to see that @yeszuzia's artwork featured on the contest that you have created. I did some bounty related contest previously and it was great to for connecting people on steemit and discovering new information and knowledge so I am very excited to see it finally happening :)

Sort:  

Hey!!! Thank you so much for introducing me to yeszuzia!! She has added so much character and spirit to this contest through her amazing artwork! :) I've heard so many people say such great things about the castle picture she made, she really did a wonderful job! :D
And.. Oh? That's cool you did a contest as well, and yeah. I'm having a blast so far! It's been a lot of fun doing this whole thing. :) I'm glad I decided to try it out! Was well worth it! ._.

I haven't seen @yeszuzia write a post about the artwork, so I am looking out for that. So glad it all worked out well in the end :)

I did do some contests but I didn't have a lot of followers so it was just for me to try and connect with more people. I like the idea of the human Google power, and you might be interested in some of the ideas I had previously in the past, most of which are related to people on Steemit (look at the past contests):

https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreat-again/@plushzilla/steemit-bounty-contest-9-wanted-alive-and-well-best-friends-on-steemit-and-in-real-life

Word! And thanks for the link I'll check it out now. Sorry for the incredibly delayed response! Heh. I got so busy and overwhelmed with the project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23