You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ugChain Giveaway #1 | WIN STEEM HERE

in #contest6 years ago

Hello! I really find your post very interesting and creative and here's my opinion:
Recently I have been very interested in these topics for cryptocurrencies since it is everywhere and there are miles, although if I saw it in its way of taking and studying it is a bit complicated, while I follow the information obtained in UbiquiCoin it is a coin very practical that in my opinion is made for people like me, who want to use it in our days to days, whether to go to the supermarket or buy a pair of shoes. The UbiquiCoin team uses a unique arrangement of currencies that offers benefits for investors but it is also valid for companies and companies, to maintain a state of currency at a stable price. Which is the key to my interest in them.

If you want to see how they work here is their page: https://www.ubiquicoin.com/local/en/index.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75