A YEAR ON STEEMIT!!! Plus a Contest: Winner will Receive 2 STEEM

in #contest6 years ago

Its crazy to think how one year ago I signed up for steemit...Back then I bought 750 STEEM for $40!!! I know we all wish we could have the opportunity again. But who knows maybe a year from now you will wish you had bought some more steem at the current price (around $2.50). I fucking love steemit and the opportunities it brings to people across the world. Crypto is here to stay.

To give back and give thanks, im holding a contest on this post and whoever can guess the weight (in grams) of this beautiful nug will receive 2 STEEM. Only one entry per person, Best of luck

piff.png

piff2.png

Sort:  

1/4 ounce which would be 7.087 grams.

Thank you to everyone who participated in my contest. The correct weight is 8 grams... Congrats to @milano1113 they chose 7.087grams which was the closest guess bc they added that extra .087grams into the guess hahaa...if you guys like these contests ill do them more often

Did I really get the privilege-winning your price? That’s exciting. You just literally made my day which didn’t begin very well. The funny thing is that my hand size is similar to yours and that’s the main reason how I guessed the weight. Thank you! I’m definitely up for another one. It’s really exciding.

Ive been telling myself lately to try to make someones day, everyday...thank you because in turn knowing i accomplished that, you made my day too

@positivebalances, many many congratulations my friend for completing one year @ steemit. You owe me a Party. Hopefully, we'll definitely meet up someday and we can exchange our happiness.

It's difficult to guess but, I'll give it a try. My answer would be 50 gms

that looks like a dank nug, what strain? ;)

Some type of Purps idk the exact name but god damn it puts me to sleep, definitely an Indica of some sort

Is that what i think it is? 2.7

Congrats on your first year! My guess is 2 grams. lol

14 grams... Anyways what is it?

10gms.

Cigaratte + nug = 0.8 + 2.6 = 3.4 grams
I guess i am right.....nug alone = 2.5 - 2.7 grams

I'm gonna guess 2.4 grams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49