You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reconciled Rules of Daily Brain Games - everything you need to know about the Game Plan

in #contest6 years ago

You know I appreciate all the time and effort you put into these games and the rewards are great. I love to play.

I have a question about this rule here:
“Upvote the post (if your upvote value is 0 then send a minimum amount, eg. 0.05 SBD by a bid bot). IMPORTANT!”

Because I am one of many who has no value to my upvotes, do you expect us to send you something everyday (mon - fri) or can I send in a one time amount for the whole week? Also, the min you can send is 0.001. So would that be ok? Because your example of 0.05 per day would be a lot for a plankton like me.

Sort:  

Sending a one-time amount is also good and sending 0.01 per day also. The point here is to make a contribution the way you can. :-)

Sounds good. I’d be happy to contribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67