New Contest! Introduction contest :) free sbd prize

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys -

I organise introduction contest in steemit for you guys :
This contest is for beginners who have reputation level between 25 to 35 ;

Write small intro of yourself in comment box below I will pick 5 person who will write good introduction.
Each person will get 0.025 sbd
I know amount is small but good for beginners in future amount will increase.
You should upvote this and resteemed this and follow for contest entry

Results will declare after 2 days

Sort:  

Hello My Steem Buddies

I'm Rajat, an ambivert by nature but a Lawyer by profession.
Needless to say i enjoy reading about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology and in future would love to be called as a Blockchain Lawyer ;)

i hail from the city of Leather and Gutkha Kanpur,Uttar Pradesh
I know technically i am not eligible as my Repo is above the contest criteria but believe you in me that i have started working on steemit since last two days.

Done your entry is valid ✔️

what will i tell u about myself... my name is aabid lone and i m form kashmir... from the day of opening my eyes in this world... i have heard sound of bullets, granites. i have seen violence, killings, unrest.. by above all hardships.. here i stand like a wall

Done your entry is valid ✔️

i am 19, in college 2nd year, and want to start earning enough soon to give my parents a better life, so they can give attention to their health by taking out time for yoga and diet which they are unable to due to all time working!
(main reason for me to start earning)
thank you!!

Done your entry is valid ✔️

hiii I am abhishek m 23 year old
i am working in Fortis hospital
I am photo blogger in instagram
I love to travel write and photography
you can follow me on Instagram

Done your entry is valid ✔️

Hey guys, I am Rahul kumawat, i am a software engineer but left my job in 2017 ,so that I can pursue my dreams i.e. to travel the world.
These days, i am doing freelancing work as well as I make videos on YouTube & I am here on steemit to earn some extra money , so that I can grow my YouTube channel.
And here is my YouTube channel link:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdminuqnQeDAaaS6aDMH8LQ

Done your entry is valid ✔️

thanku buddy!

Hi guys, my name is Manoj kr karna an MBA , I am from Delhi and working as entrepreneur but yet I did not get that much recognition as I thought while leaving my job as a banker but I hope one day come when I will get. Thank you everyone.

Done your entry is valid ✔️

Hi, I am Subham Das
I am 20years old and in first year in college
I belongs to Agartala,Tripura
In my family we are four members my mother,my father and my elder brother
Well that's a small introduction about me thank you...

Done your entry is valid ✔️

I wish if I were perfect with infinite possible hobbies, but I found some constraints that defined boundaries to my perfection...

Hello guys, its ★√\nkit $iπ§H

I m an entrepreneur,engineer,blogger,crypto~trader,
painter,motivationalist and many more....

My goal is to empower the youth to know their best version!

This is the power of becoming your own person. Someone you are proud of being because YOU KNOW how much work you put into yourself over the years.

You have respect for yourself and you realize who you are today is NOT AN ACCIDENT.

Who you are today is based on everything you have done in your past... and if you don't like who you are, CHANGE! It's time to become the lion you were born to be.

Finally, will like to end with a quote:
U r d only flower in your garden,,whose beauty n fragrance is so adorable that it makes your neighbours feel jealous!!!

Done your entry is valid ✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78