You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ I COULDNT BELIEVE IT AND I KNOW WHEN I TELL PEOPLE NO ONE WILL BELIEVE ME BUT I ......................” - Pls Read On..

in #contest6 years ago

I taught him, yes I taught him but i couldn't believe it and when I tell people they won't believe it
Back then in secondary school, John happens to be the head boy because he was rated as the must brilliant boy. On our final examination day, during the examination, John was sitting beside me in the examination hall, he couldn't answer any question on the mathematics section, I collected his answer sheet and I helped him answer all the questions. When the result to the examination was released, to my surprise, john scored higher than I.
Do I really help John answer his mathematics questions.
I couldn't believe it and when I tell people they won't believe it.

Sort:  

.good entry .... u get a vote from me ............... dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................... ruuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49