You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abject Sleuth - Results

in #contest6 years ago

@granolalight is sulking in the corner so I will accept his defeat for him. He doesn't understand defeat after getting his new job with sick pay and 140 hours of holidays of which he will be using some to go visit @buttcoins in Guatemala.

Okay, he's over it, I think. The whimpering is slowing dramatically.

Congrats to the winners, and especially @tamala because she can use her winnings to buy the proper pepper flakes and possibly an app that has an alarm go off as soon as she starts fucking up a recipe.

Sort:  

I am glad he is recovering, even with the good news I imagine that winning would have helped keep spirits up to fill even a fraction of the space left by old red. My condolences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83