You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Left or....)

in #contest5 years ago

When I come to a fork in the road I usually go right because I'm usually already on the right side of the path. I only go left if I get this feeling in my gut that I should. Also, if I backtrack because I wanted to go the other way instead it works out because then I make another right turn. I like right turns.

Sort:  

Ah... so you walk on the right side of the path already... so it is the closer side!

I follow the rules of the road even off the road because it just makes sense

The winners and the new SBI question (I'm cooking...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayimcooking-b8c6lxewk8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71