You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 29 - Finding payout and readers for expired posts (All fluid rewards go to participants)

in #contest6 years ago
Sort:  

"She said to Sam, slide me some ham
I may be blue, but I am true
Into my heart, dear Seuss, you will get
In trade for a green egg omelette"

in classic seuss fashion nice, you know one of my favorite things
in school that happen, when I was a kid, was that we read green eggs and ham
and then made green eggs and ham, just put green dye in the eggs but
I thought it was the greatest thing ever, I think we did it in 3rd grade, still to this day
everytime I eat ham and eggs, I have flashbacks to that day =D

Seuss was just an amazing poet:) He is thought more of a author but he was also a true poet:)

White chocolate linguini? Yes please! :-)

Great creation. I think I am falling in love with poetry. I love the story told through your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74