Euro Jackpot Contest #10 SPECIAL EDITION - the results - we have MANY winners!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

The Euro Jackpot results are online

8 out of 22 participants won SBI last week - some won even two SBI!
This makes it 10 SBI to give away in my 10th contest.
For me, it was the 10th time I participated in the Euro Jackpot Lottery without winning a single cent.
So it looks like @psionic-tremors is good at picking numbers for the contest. At least for the community - unfortunately not for our own ticket 😜.

This was a special edition of the contest

I promised to give away one additional SBI to one of the participants that did not win.
With a random number generator, I let Google pick a number between 1 and 15. The not winning participants were listed from 1 to 15 by the timing of their comment. The generator gave number 8 which makes @wonderwop the lucky special edition winner.

These are the numbers drawn last night:

trekking 02.11.2018.jpg

Here are this week's winners

  • @takowi won two SBI with lucky numbers 05 and 27
  • @funnel won two SBI with lucky numbers 27 and 42
  • @paradigm42 won one SBI with lucky number 27
  • @erikklok won one SBI with lucky number 27
  • @joseda32 won one SBI with lucky number 17
  • @simonjay won one SBI with lucky number 27
  • @minhaz007 won one SBI with lucky number 27
  • @wonderwop won one SBI as the special edition winner

CONGRATZ!!!

I hope you will all join again tomorrow

Everything is one day delayed. Today the results - tomorrow the new contest.

Here you can watch the drawing on youtube

Make sure to come back tomorrow

I will not give up - the new ticket will have numbers I choose personally.
And do not forget: you only can win!
The first 8 resteems of the contest tomorrow in combination with a 100% vote will receive a vote on their comment for the bounty.
So I say: see you tomorrow or during the next week again with the new numbers online.

P.S.: If I forgot someone or something please let me know in the comments - I'm also only human :)

STEEM ON!!!

If you love dogs you might want to take a look at @dog-marley's stories.
For free Dogecoins every hour click here
For free Dogecoins every 5 minutes click here
For free Litecoins every 5 minutes click here

Sort:  

What a draw. :D
It seems to be my lucky week. 👍

But:

For me, it was the 10th time I participated in the Euro Jackpot Lottery without winning a single cent.

We cannot let this be. As a replacement, so you get at least something:
https://steemd.com/b/27377984#cf613178b07c1bc931a50714accde68e94a09674

In the end.

WOW - thank you so much @takowi!!!
That's what I call a win-win situation 😎😇

I like lucky number 27!

Yes :)
Hopefully there are more lucky numbers in the near future :)

27 is a lucky number!

Indeed many people chose 27 and won - I'm happy we had so many winners.
Let's see what tomorrow's contest will bring :)

Thank you so much for the share of SBI and the special drawing. I'll see you tomorrow. God willing. 🙏

You are very welcome @wonderwop!
I about 18 hours from now the new contest should be online - hope to see you :)

Thank you very much! I think I won with lucky number 42 though, not 27 lol. ;)

Hey, I was very astonished you did not go for 42 last week :)

Happy 10th contest! I'm going with 27 and 35 this week. Good luck everyone! :)

Perhaps a typo?

I forgot that did that, usually I would choose 42.. definitely weird on my part lol! :)

Hi @pundito!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.533 which ranks you at #15731 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 103 places in the last three days (old rank 15834).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #231.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pundito from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @pundito

We have planted already 6166.84 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26108.35
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97