You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden Contests and the start of the Small Fish Games! - All are welcome to join!

in #contest6 years ago

Nice. Thanks for the SBI share!

I've been on Steem since late February. I'm hooked, it's addictive and I've since slowed down so much on other social platforms. But I think I need to start going back there to promote Steem to the others.

So far on Steem, my most profitable kind of posts are development (programming) for @utopian-io. I then discovered @ulog and I'm trying to commit to post a daily ulog talking about everything I do that includes in real life but also here as a Steem witness.

Engagement is something I'm trying to improve, so thanks for doing all these.

Sort:  

I have had a lot of success on utopian as well! In fact, I have an open source project that currently needs an ally (I'm still learning!)! Maybe you are such an ally! Maybe hit me on discord!

This almost looks like you intend to participate! I am thrilled to accept your almost intentions to play in the Small Fish Games!

Yes I intend to play. I misread and thought I just needed to comment with the responses to your questions. 😊

Will chat on Discord

I was just being silly when you answered all the questions perfectly but didn't actually say 'I'm playing!'

Look forward to chatting on discord! You seem like you are full of interesting abilities!

😂😂😂
Just woke up and answered your DM

Hey good morning! Thanks for getting back to me!

What do you think is the right way to account for the cost of hosting a free tool, just doing a monthly post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85