HORSE RACING BET FOR 10TH JULY

in #contest6 years ago

ED97CFDE-DD53-4540-88C0-587D88E04BBC.jpeg

Afternoon everyone,

Apologies for the late post, been rather busy this morning. I’ve taken an hour to have a look at the horses today, and there are a couple I like the look of. If you have been following my bets, you should be betting with profit still. Let’s continue the winning run!!

3.00 Pontefract, Number 1 Promising run 9/4-

The selection is giving the favourite 7lbs today which may prove a tough task, but this dual group 2 winner had a encouraging reappearance at Ascot last time out. I fancy the selection to come on from that run and cause the favourite problems.

1.45 Wolverhampton, Number 1 pulsating 14/1-

The selection is a four time C&D winner, who has been running at different trips lately. The return to 6f is a huge plus, and I would be surprised if he doesn’t run into a place today.

I will be putting on a single win bet of £20 on the first selection, promising run. I will also be putting on a £10 each way bet on the second selection, Pulsating.

That is a total stake of £40 today for me. Remember, only stake what you can afford please.

Bet balance before bet- +£150
Bet balance after bet- +£110

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73