1000 FOLLOWERS MILESTONE CONTEST | ๐Ÿ’ฐ WIN 5 SBD ๐Ÿ’ฐ | MULTIPLE ENTRIES AVAILABLE

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago

I've just hit ๐ŸŽ†1000๐ŸŽ† followers! ๐ŸŽ‰ This is such a big milestone for me and I wanna give back something to the community. This is a simple contest and everyone can enter, not only my followers.

โ‚ Ways to enter the contest

  1. UPVOTE this post = 1 entry (necessary)
  2. COMMENT on this post = 1 entry (optional)
  3. RESTEEM this post = 1 entry (optional)
  4. FOLLOW ME = 1 entry (optional)

So you could gain 4 entries in this contest, that's 4 chances to win the ๐Ÿ’ฐ 5 SBD ๐Ÿ’ฐ prize. Upvoting is necessary to gain at least 1 entry in the contest, but all the other ones are optional and will get you extra entries (only if you want).

Example: John upvoted this post to gain 1 entry in the contest and also followed @raclariu to get another entry; John gained 2 entries in the contest and his name will be added 2 times to the raffle

After 7 days, I will check how many entries everyone have and add them all in the list randomizer and the winner will receive 5 SBD.

Check some of my other posts

Overview of the best 10 steemit tools

7 ways to make money on steemit

Guide: How to write quality content

Complete list of paid voting bots on Steemit

Follow @raclariu for more posts & contests

Sort: ย 

Neat idea! ^^
Upvoted and followed.
Also commented. ^^

Congratulations @raclariu for the 1000 Followers ! keep it up

Congratulations @raclariu for the 1000 Followers !

Thanks a lot :D love your contests btw

I hope i win the prize. This makes it 4 entries for me (upvoted, following, resteemed and commented)



Your post has been resteemed to 1720 followers

Upvote this comment if you like my resteem service

This post has been verified as a quality post and received a 50.00 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @raclariu. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow . Please Upvote My Comment To Help Me Verify More Posts.

๐ŸŽ‰ Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ and Thanks for your contest @raclariu..๐Ÿ˜Š
I think I gained 4 entries.. So,I Have a Great hope to win this competition...
Cheers..๐Ÿป

Congratulations @raclariu for reaching 1000 Followers! Continue the good work!!!
Just Upvoted, Resteemed and Followed!

This post received a 59% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @raclariu! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

$4575.16 USD/BTC
Volume: 49325.38 BTC ($225671544.22 USD)
Last Updated Mon Oct 9 08:41:40 2017

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5100 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

@raclariu Followed (I Was New), Upvoted, Comment (This One) +3 :) :) :)
Thanks For This Giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58