poetry Flower garden

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Flower garden


![image]() ![image]() ![image]()

poetry garfen flower

When I see
Hatipun happy
My beauty is beautiful
Very interesting

Flower garden
Always, always
Never wither
Because I'm sad

Oh the wind of all longs
Come to my guest
Spread the fragrance of my flowers
In all directions

  • iWhen I looked you are pleased to my heart rupamu beautiful warnamu very interesting.

  • Oh Park bungaku bersinarlah of all time in order to keep smiling from me never Wilt bungaku and do not forget bersendu.

  • iOh wind from all over don't you broom Park bungaku let Park bungaku spread the beauty, spread fragrant untuku.

This is all I can share, hope you like it

resteem

@good-karma

eSteem

followme @rajasteem

Sort:  

Wow. Where is that place? So beautiful.

Congratulations @rajasteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55