First Steem Dollars giveaway🧞‍♂️

in #contest6 years ago

Trying it for the very first time

I’m gonna send 5 SBD to a random person at the end of this contest.

Rules for participating

  1. Upvote the post
  2. Resteem it
  3. And follow me

Winner will be announced on 20th Jan’18.

Good luck

Sort:  

Seems interesting 😎

Indeed

Done! Good luck to everyone.

✌️👍

Done

done buddy, have fun on the network

Great

Good contest, I completed the steps :)

Great ✌️
Good luck

👍

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thanks buddy

Upvote
Resteem and
Follow 😁 as well

I did everything you ask for to participate. Now I'd like to see how you come up with 5SBD for the reward, like everyone I'm "eagerly await for your response".

Well 20th is not too far away👨‍💻

1
2
3
Done
Good Luck Everyone

Great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63