Loyalty rewards for active followers #4

in #contest6 years ago

351E81F8-B696-46D5-BEB2-FC4526423F8F.png

So this is the 4th week and I am back again with a loyalty reward program. The rules for the contest are still the same-
Upvote, comment and resteem the contents I share, if you like them.

And at the end of the week, I shall reward 2 SBD to my follower who has the highest number of upvotes, comments and resteems, of my blogs.

Good luck and feel free to ask if you have something in the comments below.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.10% upvote!
I was summoned by @rajuyadav. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Great initiative bro 😊😊

Alright, great initiative
I am in.

Good to see fellow Indians on Steemit.

Always bro, always.
Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66