Steem Monsters Booster Pack and Rare Monsters Giveaway!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

set.png

In celebration of completing my set of Steem Monsters this morning I'm going to be giving away one booster pack and three Rare cards to the lucky winners. Tell me about your favorite Rare Steem monster in a comment below and I will send you a booster pack and your rare card if you win. Two runner-ups will also receive a rare card they write about. Please note this contest is for rare monsters and not summoners. The winners will be picked on creativity and enthusiasm. Please also upvote and resteem this post. The contest will be closed in 7 days.

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post with your favorite Rare monster
  • 1st place wins a booster pack and choice Rare monster
  • Two runner-ups will receive 1 choice Rare monster

You can pick from any of these cards to write about:

rares.png

I am also selling Steem Monsters cards now, here are my current prices. You can contact me by tagging me in the Steem Monsters discord auction channel. (prices subject to change over time)

Steem Monsters Cards for Sale!!!

10% Discount to Active Duty Military and Veterans
_____-----_____-----_____-----_____-----_____

COMMON CARDS

0.05 Steem OR 0.08 SBD Each

_____-----_____-----_____-----_____-----_____

RARE CARDS

0.25 Steem OR 0.4 SBD Each

_____-----_____-----_____-----_____-----_____

RARE SUMMONERS

0.5 Steem OR 0.8 SBD Each

_____-----_____-----_____-----_____-----_____

EPIC CARDS

0.5 Steem OR 0.8 SBD Each

Rakkasan.jpgvet tag.png

witnessvotes.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Medusa...I mean, I wouldn't call her a monster. She's actually quite attractive. I can imagine she and I walking on the beach together as all the other dudes stare at her beauty...only to be turned to stone for casting their gaze on her. Only I would know not to look at her directly. I imagine on cold nights she wrapping her tail around me to keep me warm as we sip hot cocoa and talk about our lives together.

Am I sharing too much?

That will have to be Tyrus Paladium.

Haha I mean look at him. Mr goody 2 shoes.
Akox remembers the good old days. Such an easy fool to mess with.

Such a naive meat bag... So easy to scam. He alone paid for the college of my kids.. well.. if I had any... DON'T TELL HIM I DON'T!

I miss those days, always offering me a part of his meal and a place to sleep. Such a good person. Dumb as a rock... but a good person.

This is really good, but the contest is for Monsters not Summoners.

Well of course, I meant to say Peacebringer! I'm always getting those two pansies mixed up...

My favorite is the twisted jester

water elemental is amazing

Water Elemental is my favourite RARE card.

My whole game favourites are
1st: Lightning Dragon
2nd: Water Elemental
3rd: Screaming Ranshee

Good luck to everyone !

Twisted Jester.png

My favorite card would have to be the Twisted Jester, I feel like his sense of humor would match mine the most in an evil sadistically way. As well I could think of many tricks for him. Twisted tricks! As well some creepy music to play as he dances around hehe.

Nice looking collection there!!

Protector of the underlands

The Underlands is a cesspool of all the scum of the splinterworld.
Have you ever tried to maintain control over such a cesspool???

A cute little doggy would do the trick!

And let's be honest... 3 heads sniff more than one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71