You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get your WITNESS VOTES in for a chance to WIN SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for this post. I had written a post about learning more about witness voting and @pathtosuccess shared this link with me. It was in response to this article.

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@realestatecoach/seeking-suggestions-on-witness-voting

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. Now researching your suggestions.

submitted a witness vote for @patrice. I like the fact she is focused on cutting down spam and I enjoyed her post about her new home. Yes, posts in my niche get my attention. :)

Thank you for your comment(s), for sharing your post and that @pathtosuccess helped you find this one! For the record, self-voting your own comments is generally not a great practice, as it looks like you're just trying to reward yourself rather than interact with others. I'm not sure if you know that, so I'll overlook it for now. I would rather see you upvote other people's comments, personally. Anyway, you are entered in the contest. Keep researching witnesses and adding to your votes. Feel free to come back and tell me about any others who inspire you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85