Win 1 dollar looking for words on meme

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

dog.jpg

WINNER announced this weekend. I will transfer one dollar to the winner's account.

I took this photograph while out walking and decided to make a meme.
Only I could not think of what to write.

This weekend I will pick the one I like out of comments.

  1. only one entry
  2. no profanity
  3. must write words in comments
In case you did not hear I made the trending page yesterday. Here is the link for proof.

You don't have to resteem to win.

upvote, comment resteem

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

IMG_20180512_093251_838.jpg

ive seen you before i dont like you . you dont have treats leave here now woof woof growls

Angry young man.
Or angry young dog. Lol
I will resteem this post as a gesture to our friendship. 😋

The moment you are trying hard to be successful in life, but you keep facing problem

suck at memes, so this is more of a caption!

"Hey what you doing inside the cage with a camera!"

Lovely dog 🐶 playing on the field poses for the 📷 camera.

How did I get through these tiny holes???

It's already fun reading the comments!

wow nice post meme. cut dog. thanks for @rebeccabe

this photography is great but i can't answer your question but i am trying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75