You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Round 6: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest5 years ago

THIS IS MY ENTRY

I currently have 61 SP, though that will be reduced to 55 in the next few hours. Of that 13 is my own, and 40 is delegated to me temporarily by @crypto.piotr, the rest is the auto-delegation afforded to each new user by the system.

I vote and comment multiple times each day, and I post a blog entry at least once a week, more like twice or three times now that I am doing #wednesdaywalk for SBI every week, (haven't posted my entry yet today, but it's still morning here in Buenos Aires)

I would like to have more SP so that when I upvote my friends and colleagues, it helps them more, and also so that I have more freedom to post, comment and curate more often.

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. I'll review your wallet and posts closer when I'm making a final decision, but from a quick look it appears you qualify. Also left you a message on one of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78