You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTINUATION: Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago

Question 1 - Do you already know about SteemMonsters, and if so how would you describe the new game?

Yes, and as a magic player for more than 10 years, I find it fascinating. If I had a better computer that would allow me to play it, I would do it. I'm passionate about role-playing games and I've been doing it for more than 30 years. I wish I could play these games. I've won at least one card in raffles. I have my heartsthone account, but because of my economic problems in Venezuela and not having a better PC, I limit myself to being able to play, but that's what I like the most. I hope I can do it some day if a whale gives me a strong vote in this comment. Health and encouragement to all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80