Contest Design-a-cover-image, for SBI contests - My Entrys

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Regards! @contrabourdon :)

I know you did not want to use a photograph of you, but it has become your personal signature and I wanted to incorporate it but giving it a caricature touch. I relied on a striking and fresh design to regenerate the image. These are my tickets, I hope you like them and they help you.

1.- Desing Contest

SBI1.jpg

2.- Design Winner

SBI2.jpg

Design by: @remyrequenart

Sort:  

This is awesome! I hope he goes with this!

It’s great isn’t it! 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love it! You are right, it has become my personal signature :)

:) I'm glad you like it. I thought about it a lot and the result was to maintain your identity in some other way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70