You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haiku Saturday, Round 7, Contest and Community Building

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @prydefoltz, Apologies for my late entry - I got stuck in the garden today...

https://steemit.com/haiku/@rlt47/an-original-haiku-seasons

Sort:  

Blossoms and buds peek!
Colour festival erupts,
Birds singing sweetest!

Enchanting as the spring season. Excellent set of haikus, @rlt47

The change of season brings joy with the song of the birds and the flowering.

how lovely @rlt47. A journey through the year in haiku! an awesome one at that my friend. thank you =D

Thank-you @karmashine, I do appreciate the support. :)

This time you had to make it four, huh? So it doesn't break the natural course of events, plus I know, you couldn't leave one season without a haiku, you're a a sensitive one, R.))) You know what is beautiful about this set? Everyone has their favourite season, and they can surely find it in your four-in-one haiku miracle, the miracle is your ability to keep the structure 5/7/5, you're a master!

Ah ha! I knew there was a reason why I enjoy doing Haikus... It's the great feeling you get when I read a comment such as this.

Thank you ever so much, for the beautiful comment.

Perhaps there will be a day with five or six haikus... or eight if ever I need to do one describing each of the legs of an octopus...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88