You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a FREE hand drawn portrait!!

in #contest6 years ago

wow nice drawing. I love reading about informational and step by step art works. I am a frustrated artist and still learning the basics so these kinds of posts really helps and motivates me :D

Also if I am chosen I would like you to draw this photo for me for our 3rd year anniversary. thank you and more power to you.

Sort:  

So cute. Happy 3rd year anniversary to you guys, you've been a great friend of mine here. I wish I could attend the anniversary and celebrate with you guys bust sent my best wishes. I wish you well and pray you guys remain blessed and fruitful together-forever.💖👍

Thank you so much. We will be out of town, I'll blog about that soon. We are grateful for your greetings. 😊💜

What an awesome photo!! I hope you guys have a wonderful third anniversary!! You guys are an adorable couple!!

Thank you so much @jkat. We are quite excited as well. Take care and continue with your great posts. 😊💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52