The WINNERS of my 200 Followers FREE SBD contest + WIN SOME STEEM!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks to all my new followers!! Not to forget the support from my "old" ones! ;) You're great!!


Hola my fellow Steemians,

I'm happy to see that more than 3 of you participated on my first contest here on #Steemit when I hit the 200 followers! Seems like ages ago in these days ^^
I think I can't take pace with you :D I still haven't proclaimed The #Contest Winners, which I'm about to do now, coz I was out in the real world pushing things forward.. but in the meantime there's already a bunch more of you guys around here.
NICE ONE!1! 8) Let's keep on growing!
But enough blabla why I haven't made a SHOUTOUT & SALUTE TO THE WINNERS so far, you'll see it on my blog anyway. Sooooooo... here we go!!

THE WINNERS ARE...

As @resteemator is as of its own post description ment as a voting bot, who voted by itself the article (thx 4 that!) before commenting it, I have to choose one of the many comments with "only" 1 #upvote. I'm gonna pick the 1st response to my post.. - (the early bird catches the worm ;) - which is...

TOTAL PAYOUT: 4,688 SBD - divided by the 3 winners (the SP is for me :)

So here once again in a nicer overview..

@rbreauxfl@jedaijudith@jokrack
1,56 SBD1,56 SBD1,56 SBD

@rbreauxfl, @jedaijudith & @jokrack : Congratulations!

Please leave me a short #comment under this post & I'll send you the SBD directly via #transfer. In this way I wanna ensure that the SBD actually helps active #Steemians grow and achieve their goals :) thx 4 your understanding & participation!


And last but not least I have another #FREE #GIVEAWAY #CONTEST!!!

How to participate?

Same procedure as the last time (leave a nice/funny/decent/defty.., but creative #comment & #upvote this post), but this time for REDFISHES & MINNOWS ONLY!
> If you don't know what I'm talking about, you're most likely one - so better participate to get out of the fishbowl & then check out this helpful post from @piyushmitra ;)

Of course, #dolphins, #orcas, & #whales are always welcome to upvote this :) - as it's ment to keep this community vital & growing.

THIS TIME THE PAYOUT WILL BE IN STEEM!

I will use my own SBD to #promote this #post & make a #tutorial about the #ROI in the following days after redeeming the rewards to help you understand the voting system & bots better and if the bets are really worth it.

If you have other #questions or #topics you want me to cover in regards of the #Steemit #community, hit me up & let me know!


Yours truly, @roger.remix

Peace out. #Roger

#imagenius - more tba soon!

Sort:  

Nice activity inside Steemit... efforts like these enliven the platform more.

I'm just amazed myself what's possible here!.. and that's only the beginning. I just wanna share my experience in the most intuitive way. Soon I'm gonna make it more interactive using also #Dtube & #Dlive. For me it's a big trial & error where we all win - depends what we take out of it
(and I obviously don't mean money :) Money will be the "dirtiest" thing coming out of the #Steem #Machine ^^ But in this case I think it's not evil to put our hands in the dirt and see what we can make with it :D

good people bring out the 'good' in people.
Thank you very much @roger.remix . You are bringing out the good in people 😊

Well said, friend! :)

THis is indeed a nice way to welcome some minnows who are yet to explore this platform. As for me, i am more than privileged to have known people who are so generous and inspiring to newbies like me. Keep the fire burning inside you @roger.remix! Keep inspiring everyone! God Bless! :)

Thanks for the nice words, my fellow! You totally got the idea behind it all.. I don't wonder :)

You are very welcome! :)

When steemit was being created @ned must have imagined the community being made up of people like you rather than the few greedy whales whose sole intent is to protect their position while damaging steemits rep. Keep up the good work and know you are playing an important role in steemits growth.

Many thanks! Let the greedy do what they always do.. just like we do! 8) I like to enjoy my meal, so I don't gobble. It makes more fun to "generate" tons of nice feedbacks rather than a gazillion in #Steem or whatever #Dollar :))

Many thanks @shubham440! You're the #1 in the game so far.. best chances! I left you a #follow

A new user in the wonderland of steemit and your new follower...........
Congratulation and lots of appreciation for all your efforts.

Welcome on board, @lawless! Thanks for your words. You're in to win! :)

Congrats buddy, hopefuly soon we see also a post about 1000 folliwers ! Keep on growing :) I waiting for your ROI video, i was just searching more info about this subject !

Thx man! I hope so, too!! Soon come 8) Leave me a #follow to keep yourself posted on the ROI post. I also did, friend :)

Roger, there's nothing funnier than the attempt to try hiding your entertaining talent at a crowded party where once spotted you are called to go on the stage and just start talking, because every word you pronounce makes people laugh.

I don't know what kind of guy you are, because I'm probably your newest follower, but I bet there's something in your heart that made me stop here and congratulate you for the nice efforts I see here and in general - for the person you are out there - in the real life.

Cheers mate!

@steemfluencer: how poetic! I have to let it sink in for a while. While I do this I lift my hat, chapeau..

So now you made me curious about you and your stuff! Seems your plan has worked out ;)
trickyickyicky :P

I totally neglected thinking about my own stuff, but if you are curious, I'm trying to develop my story telling and story writing talent so that one day being a non-native English speaker finally stops being a major obstacle preventing my fans from getting my ideas.

This is probably the first time I manage to summarize it in one sentence.

yes i am already your follower.
count me inn.
@qami

A very good initiative from you, really, with these small prizes your new followers, and small Steemit users, can help with this small prize. things that are clear to me that everyone can help us <3 @roger.remix

tenor.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76