You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #26: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

A millionaire named Jhon Castillo was one of the most greedy millionaires of all did not give a penny to anyone, one day Jhon was walking down the street and there was a homeless person and he asked for some coins and Jhon told him why I would have to give you something? And the homeless man said, sir, a grain that does not fill a sack but helps the country, and he said, "And what does that mean? And the indigent told him that the currency he would give me does not enrich or impoverish and he said he will not give you anything and he left that destitute one day and bought a lottery ticket and won 39 million and became a lucky millionaire. his chance Jhon Castillo was bankrupt and the lucky millionaire told him Do you remember me? And John said no, and the millionaire told him I'm the homeless person who one day asked you for some coins, do you remember me? And Jhon said, if ya and the millionaire told Jhon you would be interested in working for me? And Jhon said, of course, but I will not be more greedy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.90
ETH 3783.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54