You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest-Win a portrait by Miss. Sadeyes |fourth week||silly faces|

in #contest6 years ago

A very nice contest Señor Miss Sadeyes!
The photo is unique I guess maybe of the criteria of the contest itself.
The color combination and the face itself makes it an art of weirdness.
But it makes the art much more of a masterpiece!

Where can we find the other entries?

Sort:  

Thank you!, I hope everyone enjoy and participate!

there you have the other contest entries:

First week

Second week

Third week

And my user page where you can find all my work @misssadeyes

I was asking the entries to see more the drawings.
I like drawing but drawing don't like me lol
I really don't know how to draw but I love watching drawings.
Now I'm gonna see all your drawings!
Thank you!

hahahahaha, please comment the drawings that y
ou like!!

I commented on your latest post. Check it out!
I guess you'd been doing art for long years already. By the way how old are you, if you don't mind?

Like 24 years of my life drawing and painting, I am 27 years old

I am going to check it out! thanks

do not want to participate? in the contest? you have an expressive face!

Oh you got a lot of experience!
And you still have many years to go!
How old is your target age, 100 years old? lol

Right, I have an expressive face.
And also a funny face!

damn! ,probably I get to 80 maybe, and you how old is your target age?

looooooooooooool

now that is a awesome way to participate!

My target age is 102!
I love it!

Its awesome to be very old!
So exciting indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92