@Barski Daily Photo Contests - Hot Cakes

in #contest5 years ago

Today, I decided to continue the thrash test of the contest that conducts @Barski blog.
@Barski announces photo contest - Show me Autumn - Round 4 & Winners - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens.

The fact that the organizer of the competition cannot participate in his own competition does not mean that I cannot look for autumn, in all its manifestations.

I went hunting.

Autumn tried to run away, but I managed to shoot her when she pretended that she, these were vegetables, she wanted to deceive me, but we all know that autumn is the harvest season and season, thanks for the plentiful harvest.

I asked her - Are you autumn?

She said nothing, in the hope that I would pass by.

I quietly turned on the camera and fired.

zfzh6g.jpg

I wish you all success and victories!

Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX
Author @roninrelax

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70