You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 14 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @coinsandchains

Firat of all I would like to thank you for this great initiative. Saying "thank you" should be an important thing, not just curtesy. Showing our appreciation to those who helped us or stood by us is a great sign of respect.
Now, I would like to say a big thank you to a steemian who showed me what support means. A talented photographer and an amazing artist. I'm talking about my friend @erikah. We met about three months ago and ever since she constantly helped me and supported me. Her precious advice made me re-think my strategy here on Steemit and I can proudly say that my account grew. @erikah was the one who helped me surpassing the nasty HF20 period when I couldn't post or comment. Thanks to her intervention, I got back on track and regained the motivation I lost.
To keep it short, thank you, @erikah for being my friend, mentor and the greatest supporter. Life on Steemit would have been very different without you. 🙂

Sort:  

@eirkah is an awesome choice and an absolutely amazing photographer. I just wish I had a tenth of that talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65