You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD Forever - Just comment! - Multilingual Weekly Contest #9

in #contest6 years ago

There are so many places I don't know where to begin. Every part of the world has a different culture and usually many historic sites and other attractions. Natural and artificial beauty are all over the place. I visited England last summer, mainly London, for the 4th time, and I'm still just scratching the surface. I've never traveled outside of Paris in France. I have yet to visit most countries of central, eastern and northern Europe and that's just one continent. I hear Gweilin province in China is particularly beautiful. I haven't had the chance to hike Mt. Fuji in Japan. I can go on and on.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.27 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already 5167.09 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25256.36
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49