Caption Contest #14 |๐Ÿ† Winners of #13๐Ÿ† | + New Art Caption Contest

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)




My apologies for being late once again. Had troubles with making the graphics for new contest because I bought a new laptop and didn't have the software on it. Took me a while to get it. Hope you aren't mad :)

If you are joining for the first time then

Welcome to the simplest contest on steemit.
Just make a caption for my artwork and post it in the comment section,
re-steem this post and you are good to go.

#1 @latino.romano - Spark of life
#2 @dwarfche - The pressure
#3 -@eprolific - Soul illumination outburst


ooo.png



nov cont.png

I've noticed that putting a frame on the image lowers the quality so I decided to stop doing it to keep the image as HQ as possible.


Resteem this post
Make a caption (title) for the artwork above
What you see in the image, what it represents to you or how it makes you feel.
Note: caption can be anything, be creative.




Only 1 entry per account
Caption must be max 3 words long
Contest ends in a week




NOW GET TO WORK, PUT ON YOUR THINKING HATS, GRIND THOSE GEARS AND MAKE A COOL NAME FOR MY ARTWORK AND WIN SOME SBD.

BULJA.gif

As always, best of luck to everyone and may the best caption win!

Sort: ย 

Here is my entry for Caption Contest #14.
New Solar System

thanks for your contest, i will try it

Twisted thoughts

Here is my Title to this caption:

DQmdNg7eQhSHLL3RGCP4HWFKbufHrZ57aqANDgynbsHtMgj.png

Essentric Glue

Good work,good post.

Liver-bubble illusion

This is cool...It's good to have you back.

I will caption this

Eternal Revolutionary Bliss

@runicar, that's very lovely artwork there.

What I see in the image is "REDISCOVERY"

It depicts coming out of one's self to find a deeper meaning of the world around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55