Caption Contest #4 ๐Ÿ† Winner of #3 ๐Ÿ† + New Art Caption Contest

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

contest.png

Source

Last week we had only 3 entries so we will have only 1 winner.

WINNER


@ocupation

TEST.png

CONTEST.png


333.png

Make a caption (title) for the artwork above

Resteem this post

Caption can be anything. What you see in the image, what it represents to you or how it makes you feel. Be creative. Anything goes.

Untitled-3.png

Caption must be max 3 words long

Only 1 entry per account

Best of luck to everyone.
Cheers!

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Hi @runicar
I have never given a name to an art work before. but, i am going to say what i see in this art.
That the artist is wild and that can be seen in his work.
second ,
it somehow calm your heart and mind
the last is it represent light or glow .
So, heres my title for this art.

"Untamed soothing gleam"

Have a nice day
Peace....

hey @alisayyad, love it. Be sure to come back in a week to see if you won!

:) Nice to be on steemit again. Hi @runicar! How are you?
Here is my entry for this week:

Beneath Cerulean`s Waves.

glad to see you around? How did the planting go?
I'm great, you?

Glassblowers' dream.

My entry is: "Pirouetting sparks"

This post has received gratitude of 15.39 % from @appreciator thanks to: @runicar.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

My entry: โ€˜Luminous Raptureโ€™

My entry : otherside of rainbow

My entry: transdimensional luminescence

My entry: "Squinty-eyed tinsel."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11