Caption Contest #9 | 15$ Prizepool |๐Ÿ† Winner of #8 ๐Ÿ† + New Art Caption Contest

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the simplest contest on steemit.
Just make a caption for my artwork and post it in the comment section below,
resteem this post and you are good to go.

Last week we had a lot of entries and picking one was very hard so I decided to go with 3 winners again. First place will receive 1SBD while second and third get 0.5 SBD and everyone gets a partial upvote.

#1 @steemtours - Violet Ecstasy
#2 @jerryboy4luv - Electric Soul
#3 @janine-ariane - Aoraยดs break free


VIOLETE.png



newcont.png


Make a caption (title) for the artwork above
Resteem this post
Note: caption can be anything. What you see in the image, what it represents to you or how it makes you feel. Be creative.



Only 1 entry per account
Caption must be max 3 words long
Contest ends in a week


My artwork is and has always been free to use for all steemians and I contribute it to @steemcreations project that aims to ensure Free digital artwork and photography, for steemians by steemians.

For more info read this post.


NOW PUT ON YOUR THINKING HATS AND MAKE A COOL NAME FOR MY ARTWORK.


CiEw15pXEAA9Q3m.jpg

As always, best of luck to everyone and may the best caption win!


steemitt.gif

Sort: ย 

Greetings, my boy runicar!

Wish you all the best for your birthday, currently I don't have credits for a text message.

I want you success in everything that makes you happy, I as well want you the most successful year in your life, this one :)


My contest entry is: Infinite Energy, I feel that term represents this picture accurately but as well it represents both of us. It sure does represent what are and how we gonna perform in order to get our plans going

Exciting times ahead! Peace bro <3

Thanks for the great wishes bro. I'm sure this year will be the best one we ever had!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Each time I look at it to find a name for it the only thing that comes in my mind is the is the Divine space spark

Do you mean Divine?

My caption for this one would be: "Snake Swerve".

PS. This is awesome! Glad to have found this post.

Innermost fire

Iโ€™ll caption this is as โ€œMY SCARLET PHANTOMโ€

Circular Blazing Trails

Soul's On Fire

Unleashing the DRAGON!

Luminary twirls

I would caption this as

Fierce Energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61