You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 2: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest5 years ago

Hello @thedarkhorse.

My entry:

I currently have one year in steemit, and my SP is 47.7.

My publications are daily, usually in fact in a year I made about 300 post, with a level of 52, I know that there is still a long way to go.

I would like to increase my sp, so that my account has more value and can also support others who enter this community.

Sort:  

You already received a delegation from last weeks giveaway. Read this post:
https://steemit.com/contest/@thedarkhorse/free-delegations-for-30-days-awarded-to

And please avoid using such large font in comments...looks like spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87